donate now
  • |

Scholarship Reception

Celebrating the Greater New York Chapter’s Dr. Marcella Maxwell & Mrs. Betty King Obiajulu Scholarship Fund for High Achieving High School Women Dedicated to Community Service.

2023 Maxwell Scholars
Anakhu Heru, Spelman College
Madison Disalvio, Virginia State University

2023 Obiajulu Scholars
Gabrielle Cayo, University of Pennsylvania
Itohan Eke, Cornell University